top of page

Order our CD "Maestro of Music" now. The CD contains the most beautiful songs from our open air concert on July 21, 2018. Listen to the beautiful music and experience the passionate atmosphere of the magical evening.


Vocalist Wendy Kokkelkoren excels in many songs on this CD and in a number of songs we hear pop singer Roy Verbeek. Extra special is the CD debut of daughter Emma-Sophie Dieteren. Together with mother Wendy, her debut performance "Samen voor Altijd" on the Markt in Kerkrade has been recorded on this album. A CD with beautiful balades but also up-to-date party numbers.


  1. Skyfall
  2. This Is What It Feels Like (Wendy Kokkelkoren & Roy Verbeek)
  3. Bring Him Home (Wendy Kokkelkoren)
  4. Native Tune
  5. Samen voor Altijd (Wendy Kokkelkoren & Emma-Sophie Dieteren)
  6. Halleluja (Wendy Kokkelkoren)
  7. Music For A Found Harmonium
  8. River Flows In You
  9. Charlemagne
  10. Amigos Para Siempre (Wendy Kokkelkoren & Roy Verbeek)
  11. Irish Medley
  12. Ouverture Symphonica in Rosso
  13. Let’s Dance (DJ Kim Kaey & Roy Verbeek)

Maestro of Music - CD

  • Weight: 110 g

    Dimension: 12.5 × 14.2 × 1 cm

    Release date: 14/12/2018

bottom of page